Summer Advocacy Campaign

Posted by National Association of Charitable Gift Planners on Aug 6, 2013 3:58:53 PM

Given all that is at stake in the coming months, PPP is launching a Summer Advocacy Campaign to preserve the charitable deduction. As part of this campaign, we are asking you to schedule in-person meetings with your Senators and Representatives during the August recess when lawmakers are typically in their home districts and state and look forward to meeting with constituents about pending issues in Congress.

Scroll down to find materials to help you take action, register for the training seminar on August 14, and join the Summer Advocacy Campaign Subgroup on Linkedin.

Campaign Materials

Campaign Training Seminar
Wednesday, August 14
3:30 p.m. ET (12:30 p.m. PT, 1:30 p.m. MT, 2:30 p.m. CT)
linkedinJoin the Linkedin Subgroup for the Summer Advocacy CampaignReady to get involved in the Summer Advocacy Campaign?  Join the Subgroup on Linkedin and share your efforts with other like-minded PPP members.

Please review the information at the links above and let us know if you have any questions or need help scheduling your meetings. We stand by ready to assist you. Staff can be reached at 317.269.6274 or info@pppnet.org.

Topics: Advocacy